fbpx

Attorney Profiles

Partners

Attorney Jeff PeekJeff Peek

Jeff Peek is a lifetime Austin Resident. After High School, Jeff chose to stay in his favorite city for undergrad, attending the University of Texas. After graduating with degrees in history and sociology, Jeff went straight to law school and graduated…

Read More

Attorney Steve TolandSteve Toland

Mr. Toland was born and raised in Harlingen, Texas. As a junior in high school, Mr. Toland was a state-ranked competitive tennis player, avid hunter and fisherman, and enjoyed frequent trips to San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato…

Read More

Immigration Department

nicolas-arroyoNicolás Arroyo

Global Immigration Attorney
Licensed to practice law in Mexico
Certified by the State Bar of Texas as a Foreign Legal Consultant, 2014

Nicolás Arroyo is a native of Monterrey, Mexico and a Global Immigration Attorney with Peek & Toland. He works with inbound U.S. and outbound global employment-based immigration law.

Read More

Pamela N. Moreno

Immigration Attorney

Pamela was born in the small town of New Braunfels which is located in central Texas. As a 2008 graduate of New Braunfels High School, Pamela was a member of NBHS Student Council, NBHS National Honor Society, NBHS Unicorn Marching Band…

Read More

Teresita Rodriguez

Immigration Attorney
Licensed to practice law in Florida

Teresita Rodriguez is a managing attorney working in Peek & Toland’s immigration practice. Teresita moved to Austin, TX from Miami, FL, where she earned her law degree from Nova Southeastern University’s law school in South Florida.

Immigration Department Staff:

Anna Sauceda, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2567 | Email: asauceda@peekandtoland.com

Cynthia Landry, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-3855 | Email: clandry@peekandtoland.com

Rubi Macedo, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2534 | Email: rmacedo@peekandtoland.com

Grecia Nieto, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2530 | Email: gnieto@peekandtoland.com

Karina Pacheco, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2528 | Email: kpacheco@peekandtoland.com

Kassandra Gonzalez, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2561 | Email: kgonzalez@peekandtoland.com

Criminal Defense Department:

Marisela ArredondoMarisela Arredondo

Criminal Defense Attorney

Andrea JareroAndrea Jarero

Criminal Defense Attorney

Criminal Defense Department Staff:

P&TAlex Ariza

Criminal Defense Liaison

Alejandro Arguello, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2560 | Email: aarguello@peekandtoland.com

Monica Aguirre, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2556 | Email: maguirre@peekandtoland.com

How Can We Help You?

Our team is standing by to help. Call us at (512) 474-4445 or complete this form to send a message about your legal situation.