Attorney Profiles

Partners

Attorney Jeff PeekJeff Peek

Jeff Peek is a lifetime Austin Resident. After High School, Jeff chose to stay in his favorite city for undergrad, attending the University of Texas. After graduating with degrees in history and sociology, Jeff went straight to law school and graduated…
 
Read More

Attorney Steve TolandSteve Toland

Mr. Toland was born and raised in Harlingen, Texas. As a junior in high school, Mr. Toland was a state-ranked competitive tennis player, avid hunter and fisherman, and enjoyed frequent trips to San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato…
 
Read More

Immigration Department

anita-guptaAnita Gupta

Immigration Attorney

Maria Pilar LlusaMaria Pilar Llusa

Immigration Attorney
 
Maria Pilar Llusa practices exclusively Global Immigration Law. Since 2001, she has worked extensively with the IT, energy/ oil and gas, Scandinavian, South American and Spanish business community to successfully transfer…
 
Read More

Diego NuñezDiego Nuñez

Immigration Attorney
 
Diego Nuñez is an associate attorney working in Peek & Toland, PLLC’s immigration practice since 2011. He earned his law degree from the University of Minnesota Law School, where he was a student attorney and student director…
 
Read More

P&TRyan Reyna

Immigration Attorney

Immigration Department Staff:

Karina Corral, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2527 | Email: kcorral@peekandtoland.com

Mariana Flores, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2567 | Email: mflores@peekandtoland.com

Rubi Macedo, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2534 | Email: rmacedo@peekandtoland.com

Grecia Nieto, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2530 | Email: gnieto@peekandtoland.com

Aura Valdez, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2562 | Email: avaldez@peekandtoland.com

Criminal Defense Department:

Mike BurkeMichael Burke

Criminal Defense Attorney
 
Michael Burke graduated cum laude from St. Mary’s University School of Law in May, 2010. Since April 2011, Mike has been an associate attorney at Peek & Toland, PLLC. As an associate, Mike has handled numerous cases ranging…
 
Read More

P&TMilly Gonzalez

Criminal Defense Attorney

P&TJaime Pesantes

Criminal Defense Attorney

Criminal Defense Department Staff:

Alejandro Arguello, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2560 | Email: aarguello@peekandtoland.com

Raquel Bolek, Paralegal

Direct Line: 512-628-2556 | Email: rbolek@peekandtoland.com

How Can We Help You?

Our team is standing by to help. Call us at (512) 474-4445 or complete this form to send a message about your legal situation.